Our Company's History

2016 Expanded the 60 East Main location to incorporate a 1200' showroom and additional office space
2012 Created Storage Solutions by McClurg
2008 Home Care and Repair division changes its name to HomeRepair by McClurg
2007 Purchased Lee Mulroy Road property for woodworking shop and warehouse
2006 Home Care and Repair division is created to specialize in smaller projects providing the same quality and customer service as McClurg
2005 McClurg Associates changes its name to McClurg Remodeling and Construction Services
1998 Brian Ciota becomes vice president and a partner in the company
1995 Created the Lead Carpenter system
1986 Company headquarters moved to its present location at 60 E. Main St., Marcellus, NY
1984 Jerry Pitt joins the company as vice president bringing with him 20 years of residential and commercial construction experience
1984 McClurg Associates is incorporated
1978 McClurg Associates started by company president and founder Scott McClurg